Territory Map 11.18Pebble Technology International - Regional Map

Below you can find your regional sales person's information. Please feel free to reach out to them directly, or fill out the form below and we will pass your informaton on to the appropriate person. 


Cary Mullikin
cmullikin@pebbletec.com
c: 470-367-2812
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina & Tennessee 

Cliff Scheiber
cscheiber@pebbletec.com
c: 443-745-7249
Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia & Eastern Canada.

David Altom 
daltom@pebbletec.com
c: 469-585-5295
Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas & Wisconsin.

David Gleason
dgleason@pebbletec.com 
c: 602-421-9884
Arizona

Open 
c: 941-773-3785
Eastern Florida & Caribbean

Mike Kopke 
mkopke@pebbletec.com
c: 941-773-3785
Western Florida

Ray Langford 
rlangford@pebbletec.com
c: 916-799-7594
Idaho, Montana, Northern California, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Guatemala & Western Canada

Ron Soto 
rsoto@pebbletec.com
c: 619-905-9767
Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, El Paso Texas, Southern California & Mexico


 

Want your rep to reach out to you? Fill out the form below: